RSS

Give Me A Home

12 Jun

Buffalo-home-final

Software: Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe Illustrator CC

Tutorial: Spoon Graphics Blog

Yet another Photoshop/Illustrator image. The two things that drew me to this image was the modified text to fit a shape and the textures done on the Buffalo. Not that these two things are unusual, but that they both were done in Illustrator and not Photoshop (where I would most likely do these effects).

Side note: My great-grandmother, who was a very good piano teacher, tried to teach me this song on piano. I did not learn it, but this was not due to her failure as a teacher, but my failure as a student. In the end, all I think she really wanted to do was make my brother and I appericate music. To this end she was very successful.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2015 in Digital Image

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
